People

Dr. Karen Faye Maloley

Maloley
  • Chair
  • Department: Special Education
  • Office: Wallace 207
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: karen.maloley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8159
  • Office Hours: Summer 2017: M-TH 7:00-3:30 and F 7:00-12:00

Tonya Plowman

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Special Education
  • Office: Wallace 245
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: Tonya.Plowman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4442

Dr. Laura Shipp Clarke

Clarke
  • Assistant Professor Learning and Behavior Disorders
  • Department: School of Clinical Educator Preparation
  • Office: Wallace 108
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: laura.clarke@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2405
  • Office Hours: T & TH 10:00-1:30, W 3:00-7:00

Dr. Jennifer Eileen Christensen

Christensen
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Special Education
  • Office: Wallace 208
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: jennifer.christensen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1519

Dr. Joseph L. Constantine Ph.D

Constantine
  • Assistant Professor, Communication Disorders
  • Department: Special Education
  • Office: Wallace 205
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: Joseph.Constantine@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7018

Dr. Tammy Cranfill

Cranfill
  • Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director
  • Department: Special Education
  • Office: Wallace 203
  • Email: tamara.cranfill@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2115

Dr. Kellie Ellis

Ellis
  • Assistant Professor, CD Curriculum Coordinator
  • Department: Special Education
  • Office: Wallace 209
  • Email: kellie.ellis@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: By Appointment

Dr. Dusty Columbia Embury

Embury
  • Associate Professor, LBD Coordinator
  • Department: Special Education
  • Office: Wallace 107
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: dusty.embury@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2406
  • Office Hours: Please email for an appointment to meet

Dr. Michelle A. Gremp

Gremp
  • Assistant Professor, Deaf and Hard of Hearing Coordinator
  • Department: Special Education
  • Office: Wallace 201
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: michelle.gremp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8013
  • Office Hours: T 11:00-2:00 W 10:00-2:00 TH 11:00-2:00

Dr. Charlotte A. Hubbard

Hubbard
  • Professor, Speech Language Pathology, CD Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator
  • Department: Special Education
  • Office: Wallace 206
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: charlotte.hubbard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3155

Kristi Lunceford M.S.Ed.

Kristi W Lunceford
  • Assistant Professor, IECE
  • Department: Special Education
  • Office: Wallace 106
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: kristi.lunceford@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1043

Mahanna-Boden

Mahanna-Boden

Dr. Donna Spencer Pitts Ph.D

Pitts
  • Assitant Professor
  • Department: Special Education
  • Office: Wallace 102
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: Donna.Pitts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2248

Mrs. Robyn Wahl, M.S., CCC-SLP

Wahl, M.S., CCC-SLP
  • Clinic Director-Speech Language Hearing
  • Department: Special Education
  • Office: Wallace 209
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: robyn.wahl@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2519

Karen S. Purvis

Purvis
  • Senior Office Associate, Speech Language Hearing Clinic
  • Department: Special Education
  • Office: 278 Wallace
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: karen.purvis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4444-(ph),-859-622-2247-(fax)

Dr. Esther Leung

  • Faculty Emeritus
  • Department: School of Clinical Educator Preparation
  • Email: esther.leung@eku.edu

  •  

Dr. Julie H. Bolling

Dr. Martin D. Diebold

Dr. Karen Dilka

Dr. Debbie Haydon

Dr. Karen Janssen

Dr. Qaisar Sultana

Open